stillsong.blogg.se

Guitar hero 2 xplorer guitar
Guitar hero 2 xplorer guitar








guitar hero 2 xplorer guitar

guitar hero 2 xplorer guitar

How can I add songs to Guitar Hero if I have an Xbox 360? Will the choppy music playback in ghex affect how they sound in the game? How do I make sure the VGS syncs with the notes? Why are all the BPMs in ghex displayed as whole numbers? Will there ever be batch importing of songs in ghex? How long should it take to replace/import a file? Why doesn't negative offsets work when I import to VGS? What does HRESULT: 0xC00D002F error mean when I import to VGS? Why does ghex crash when I import to VGS? How do you replace Arterial Black? There is no VGS file. How do I import a FeedBack song (.chart)? How do I convert a Guitar Hero 1 song to Guitar Hero 2? Why are all the options disabled when I right-click on a song's file(s)? ark files from other Harmonix games in ghex? Why does my PS2 have problems reading the disc after I used Shrink-o-Matic?Ĭan I open the.

Guitar hero 2 xplorer guitar archive#

Why does ghex say my Guitar Hero: Rocks the 80s archive contains bad data? Why does ghex say my archive is bad? (and why does it do this?) Why doesn't my archive work when I copied it using my Mac?

guitar hero 2 xplorer guitar

What does the Cyclic Redundancy Check/Mostly Zeroes error mean? Which versions of Guitar Hero will work with ghex? What do I do when I get error 25007 whilst installing. NET Framework do I need installed? The x86, 圆4, or IA64 version? How can I give you my money? Will you accept donations? Why don't you make ghex open source so other people can continue development? Why do the new charts say "Generated using Guitar Hero Explorer 0.5.0"? Will you be continuing development of ghex now? (Frequently) Asked Questions (Latest questions in blue!) Support will only be given in this thread, so please direct people here if they ask questions in other places. Posted: Sat 3:16 am Post subject: Guitar Hero Explorer (ghex) - 0.4.3įor the sake of peace and sanity on these boards, I am making ghex 0.4.3 available for download again.










Guitar hero 2 xplorer guitar